Higher Education Efficiency, Effectiveness and Accountability Review Committee October 30, 2014 1:00 PM Blatt Building Room 521

The Honorable Thomas C. Alexander, Co-Chairman

The Honorable Tommy M. Stringer, Co-Chairman

The Honorable Nikki G. Setzler

The Honorable A. Shane Massey

The Honorable Floyd Nicholson

The Honorable Eric M. Bedingfield

The Honorable David H. Wilkins

Dr. Luther Fred Carter

Dr. Walter Tobin

Dr. Richard C. Sutton

Mr. Edward L. Walton

Mr. Paul D. Patrick

Mr. Josh Baker

Senate Staff: Craig Parks House Staff: Blythe Littlefield

- I. Call to Order
- II. Update on "Notice of Intent to Procure"
- III. Review of Draft Procurement Timeline Scenarios
- IV. Discussion of Survey Results
- V. Discussion of "Scope of Work" to be developed
- VI. Discussion of Institutions to Review or Exempt
- VII. Future Meetings
- VIII. Adjourn

^{**}Agenda Subject to Change